About Us

Our History

The Adelaide Crows Fleurieu Supporter Group commenced in March 2015.

Registration Day was held in early March so we could get established prior to the season starting - this was held in the Encounter Bay Football Clubrooms and we provided snacks drinks and a re-play of the 1997 Preliminary Final which was so very exciting!

Following on, we met at the Clubrooms again to watch the Bulldogs thrash our beloved Crows - however we enjoyed a lovely BBQ, tea and coffee and much camaraderie.

Off to the MCG in June by bus where our boys played Carlton and WON - what a memorable trip, staying at Bendigo, and then travelling down to the match - it was thoroughly enjoyed by all

The Sydney game we viewed at the Victor Harbor Golf Club and again we lost, but the meal and venue were superb and the members were duly impressed.

The highlight of our first year was our ‘Sportsman’s Night’ again held at the Golf Club with our guest speaker Wayne Phillips - an extremely enjoyable evening with Wayne amusing us with his anecdotes assisted by Ashley Porter.  We were very thankful to Wayne for giving us his time.

Finally we met for our Christmas function and AGM - a delicious Dinner at the ‘Boulevard Café’ Encounter Bay, thoroughly enjoyed by all - a very happy group!

Our Purpose

  1. To encourage people to join our group as a supporter of the Adelaide Crows Football Club.
  2. Mixing with people having a common interest and forming friendships.
  3. View matches together as a social occasion.
  4. Encouraging Supporters to become Adelaide Crows Members and attend AFL Matches.
  5. Arrange an interesting and informative program for our Members including a Sportsman’s night with players.
  6. To support the Adelaide Football Club in any way that they stipulate.
  7. To let members know the availability of transport to away matches arranged through the AFC Supporter Groups.

Contact Form

2019 Committee:

President - Greg Wager - 0447 663 654

Vice President - Judy Bray

Secretary - Debra Budarick

Treasurer - Yvonne Webb

Committee Members:

Mike Kelly , Flo Haggerty, Leon Blight, Colleen Pearsons

Coleen Galpin, Malcolm Galpin, Barry Ninnes



Planned for 28th November 2019

more details to come